Alexandra Nell at the 28th Annual WA Screen Awards accepting the award for 'Best Actress in a short form drama'  (2016)  Publication: TV Tonight Australia  Written by: David Knox

Alexandra Nell at the 28th Annual WA Screen Awards
accepting the award for 'Best Actress in a short form drama'
(2016)

Publication: TV Tonight Australia
Written by: David Knox

 

News & Reviews:

2019

The Curb - Netflix and Nell - https://www.thecurb.com.au/netflix-and-nell-is-perth-a-talent-hotspot/?fbclid=IwAR02HhBHGkUks-qmO-AsQpZJ3EGJV05FfHaUky14T54NkYsRyl71IaTDKRk
Film Inquiry - Austin Film Festival 2019 - https://www.filminquiry.com/interview-alexandra-nell/
Best Movie Cast - Rattlesnake - https://bestmoviecast.com/rattlesnake-2019/
Geek and Gear - Rattlesnake - https://geekandgear.com/rattlesnake-usa-2019-preview/
Filmmelier - Rattlesnake - https://www.filmmelier.com/en/ww/film/7536/rattlesnake
Screen Rant - Rattlesnake - https://screenrant.com/rattlesnake-netflix-movie-ending-curse-explained/
Screenwest - Western Australian Talent Going Global - https://www.screenwest.com.au/news-events/2019/10/western-australian-talent-going-global/
Australian Television - The Heights : http://www.australiantelevision.net/the-heights/cast.html
FilmInk - Alexandra Nell : Going Places : https://www.filmink.com.au/alexandra-nell-going-places/
Wikipedia - Rattlesnake : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rattlesnake_(film)
Watchward: Rattlesnake : https://watchward.com/article/rattlesnake-2019/grm7n3r1?u=ts1570712453
Wikiwand: Rattlesnake : https://www.wikiwand.com/en/Rattlesnake_(film)
Los Angeles Times : Rattlesnake : https://www.latimes.com/entertainment-arts/movies/story/2019-10-25/review-awkwafina-paradise-hills-girl-third-floor
The Young Folks : Review - Rattlesnake : https://www.theyoungfolks.com/review/137603/rattlesnake-movie-review-compact-but-steady-moral-thriller-from-netflix/
Cryptic Rock - Review - Rattlesnake : https://crypticrock.com/rattlesnake-movie-review/
Next Alerts - Rattlesnake : https://nextalerts.com/the-new-thriller-movie-trailer-has-come-out-rattlesnake-which-has-given-its-initial-release-on-25th-october-2019-27/
Movies and Mania - Rattlesnake : https://moviesandmania.com/2019/09/14/rattlesnake-movie-film-horror-netflix-2019-overview/
Screen Guide - I’m not Hurting You : https://www.screenaustralia.gov.au/the-screen-guide/t/im-not-hurting-you-2019/38173/
Austin Film Festival - I’m Not Hurting You : https://2019austinfilmfestivalconfe.sched.com/event/VffP/im-not-hurting-you
Sydney Film Festival - I’m Not Hurting You : https://www.sff.org.au/program/browse/im-not-hurting-you
Film Ink - Single Ladies Radio : https://www.filmink.com.au/public-notice/swipe-right-female-led-australian-comedy-series-debuting-today/
Rio Webfest - Single Ladies : https://www.riowebfest.net/
Movie Squad - RTR FM Single Ladies - https://rtrfm.com.au/podcasts/movie-squad/
London Short Series - Nominations - Single Ladies : https://londonshortseries.com/nominations-2019/
London Short Series - Single Ladies : https://londonshortseries.com/official-selection-2019/
Access Reel - Single Ladies : https://accessreel.com/article/empowering-comedy-series-single-ladies-debuts-hyvio/
Grok Online - Single Ladies : https://grokonline.com.au/2019/07/21/paramedics-of-the-bedroom-single-ladies-series-review/?fbclid=IwAR1BS9XNBOand0uOqccgjyWAa_LMXjfGjXcsoycVLoJgqviBqVaa2AskKh0
Cinema Australia - Single Ladies : https://cinemaaustralia.com.au/2019/06/17/join-the-party-win-a-double-pass-to-the-premiere-of-single-ladies/
Screen Australia - Single Ladies : https://www.screenaustralia.gov.au/the-screen-guide/t/single-ladies-2019/36542/

2018
FilmInk
: WIFT Australia - https://www.filmink.com.au/wift-australia-announced-international-womens-day/
Screenwest : WIFT Australia - https://www.screenwest.com.au/news-events/2018/03/women-filmmakers-unite-to-form-wift-australia/
Barking Gecko : https://issuu.com/barkinggeckotheatrecompany/docs/2018_annual_report

2017
Mad Kids - You Have Blue Eyes : http://www.madkids.com/news/2017/3/20/you-have-blue-eyes
Screenwest - You Have Blue Eyes : https://www.screenwest.com.au/news-events/2017/10/australians-film-announces-celebration-wa-la-exclusive-screening/
Screenwest - Elevate Series Announced: https://www.screenwest.com.au/news-events/2017/09/2017-successful-elevate-projects-announced/
Black Swan State Theatre Company - First time reads : https://www.eventopia.co/event/FIRST-TIME-READ/338280
Black Swan State Theatre Company - https://issuu.com/blackswanstc/docs/bsstc-annualreport2017-web-updated

2016
The Music - WA Screen Awards : https://themusic.com.au/article/SAdbWl1cX14/2016-wa-screen-awards-winners/
Cinema Australia - WA Screen Award Winners Announced : https://cinemaaustralia.com.au/2016/07/05/wa-screen-awards-winners-announced/
IF Magazine : http://if.com.au/2016/05/31/article/We-Were-Here-and-Flushed-scoop-WASA-nominations/WGVLCZIVOM.html
The West Australian : https://thewest.com.au/entertainment/celebrity-gossip/award-winning-perth-actress-prepares-to-crack-the-us-ng-ya-112364
NIDA - Keith Bain Scholarship : https://www.facebook.com/NIDACommunity/posts/congratulations-to-alexandra-nell-who-has-won-the-keith-bain-scholarship-in-move/10153496941978495/
NIDA - Alumni - https://www.nida.edu.au/alumni-and-industry/2015-alumni/acting/2015-acting-alumni-profiles/alexandra-nell

2015 - earlier
The West Australian
: https://thewest.com.au/news/australia/historic-award-for-perth-actress-ng-ya-134423
Australian Dance Theatre - New Work : https://www.adt.org.au/research/
NIDA Annual Report - 2015 : https://www.nida.edu.au/__data/assets/pdf_file/0019/26407/NIDA_Annual_Report_2015.pdf
NIDA Annual Report - 2014 : https://studylib.net/doc/8168788/2014-nida-annual-report
Review - Glengarry Glen Ross : https://jacobmcanalecv.files.wordpress.com/2015/08/glengary-glen-ross.pdf
Review - Glengarry Glen Ross : http://fromtheturnstiles.blogspot.com/2012/11/theatre-glengarry-glen-ross.html#more
The Sydney Morning Herald : https://www.smh.com.au/entertainment/real-estate-war-under-watch-at-the-blue-room-theatre-20121113-29a71.html


 

Alexandra Nell at the 71st Cannes Film Festival attending DOGMAN by Matteo Garrone (2018)

Alexandra Nell at the 71st Cannes Film Festival, attending WHITNEY by Kevin Macdonald (2018)

David Vincent Smith, Alexandra Nell and Clarence Ryan at the West Australian Screen Awards

Alexandra Nell
Australian's in Film Event (LA) (2016)

 

Dress Circle
AAA
The Weekend West (2016)

All the world's a stage for Nell
The West Australian
Written by: Emma Bergmeier-Varian (2016)

WA's Rising Stars of 2016
Today
The Weekend West (2016)

Historic Award for Perth actress
The West Australian
Written by: Emma Bergmeier-Varian (2015)

Talent Town
Sunday Times Magazine (STM)
Written by: Connie Clarke (2017)